• +951- 650712
  • admin@itbmu.org.mm

Organization Set-up

Academic Sector

The Academic Sector of the University is formed into four Faculties. These four Faculties are, further, constituted with specific Departments. Each Faculty is headed by a Dean under whose supervision its Departments function. The structure of the Faculties with their Departments are as following:-

Administrative Sector

Administrative Sector, which has several Branches Branches under its body, is organized into a number of official sections. This edifice of Administration dunctions uninterrupted under the supervision of the University Management Committee, formed with well-qualified government-appointed personages.

Some fractions of the Administrative Body can be given as follows:-